MY FIRST POST | MY BLOG & ME ๐Ÿ’•

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hy!! What's up you guys , it's taiba here i'm 18 years old and live in Pakistan ๐Ÿก i'm a really social person and love doing photography ๐Ÿ“ท , DIY ๐Ÿ’ญ, and all good girly stuff ๐Ÿ‘ธ and this is what most of my blog post will be about . Sometimes about food to because i Have been told that I make best spaghetti ๐Ÿ #bragging ๐Ÿ˜‚
BTW this is what I look like.....IMG_20180108_172620_869.jpg
See you soon โœŒbye.

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations on your first post and I hope you do well here. Photography is popular so show us what you have got @ktaiba1o1. Good luck.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

Hey, welcome to Steemit! I've been on for a few months myself. But let me know if you have any questions. Blessings and enjoy the ride!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

hi i am from venezuela... i follow you

become my follower too... if you are interested on marketing stuffs

and you are very pretty woman :)

Hi .. thank you for the compliment

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡ forsure I'll

Hello welcome to steemit Ktaiba1 ! : )

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

Nice to meet you,I'm chinese.

Hi.. great to know that ๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35