Meet my cat Zefir

Hello!

Today I decided to show You baby photos of my “son” :) So, meet my cat Zefir (translated into English – Marshmallow), by passport he is Truffel Smile Fox.
He was born on 23.06.2009. So now it’s an adult cat.

Breed is our favorite pet - the DEVON REX.
That he was when just born –

And here is his mom:
Our second from the left white small “ball” :)

There is already about a week old:
On 12 day:
There is already about a month:
And it is closer to 3 months:
In his eyes I can drown.

He is very sociable, a lot mew, but it seems to me we have a family trait, everybody very talkative. He knows the command to stand, sit and lie - unless of course in hands will be a treat. If you throw him mouse or a crumpled ball of foil, then he will bring it like a dog :) Our Friends even called CatDog :)

Someone likes it and someone even called it ugly, but for me he is the most BEAUTIFUL, the SMARTEST and most GRACEFUL CAT in the world :)

See you soon!

Ksu

Sort:  

Oh what a precious little cutie! He looks so plush and velvety :)

Yes, it is :) he is like a lamb, wavy and very soft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29