Hi! Let’s meet!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name’s Ksu. I am very happy having connected to Steemit. This is my firs blog experience, if not count my children diaries so don’t judge me strictly. Recent years I have lived in Thailand and Bali, enjoying the sun and the nature.🌴☀️

I do yoga actively, stick to healthy food. Every time standing before a plate with food I question myself: what will this food give me? Benefit or harm?🍏🍕Since the early childhood I have had an inexplicable craving for clothes, fashion and beauty.👗💄It’s funny I was born on August 19th, in one day with great Coco Chanel. Maybe that’s why I found myself working as a stylist. I would love to share my knowledge in this field, little secrets and infinitely delight you! ❤️ I hope I’ll be useful for a lot of people as women so men. We’ll obviously make friends!!!💋

My insta - https://www.instagram.com/kichevakseniya/

Sort:  

wellcome

Wow! Such a wonderful lady! Nice that you keep a healthy life style and tend to explore this globe, I wish you to keep on moving the way you chose once and get a lot of friends on #Steemit
Cheers!

Welcome@ksu! verification photo is next!
Edit: @ksu email me creating the steemit models magazine. [email protected]


"Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a harder battle." -- Plato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49