Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, so good to be here.
IMG_20171116_140738.jpg
Firstly, let me say my biggest thank you @ejemai and @mustard for giving all the steemians in uyo community an accelerated hub with free Wi-Fi and electricity. Also, I want to say thank you to @samstickkz, @aehiguese and @starryakpan for teaching me how to jar this platform perfectly.
IMG_20171225_131959_070.jpg
My name is Kingdom Christian, Am a Nigerian, and I rep the BLW nation, a rap act, guitarist, poet, and art manager. I create music by combining different genres of music to make harmony that triggers one's soul. Am also a designer and I love making people beautiful.
As a political scientist and activist, I stand for peace and tranquility.
Laughter is medicinal as much as we engaged in our everyday life we all need to put on that beautiful smile always.
Chin up, square your shoulders and be a creator, because the world will be a more better place if we learn to create new inventions to meet up with the world's need.
IMG_20180101_112227.jpg
Am so happy to be on steemit because this is a unique platform and a community to be a part of. Joining steemit will also enhance my writing skill as I have witness some of my friends writing and making the community fun to be. I believe in originality and am here steem
IMG_20171225_093351.jpg
Once again I remain kstrings your friend.
READ, UPVOTE,COMMENT AND RESTEEM
ALSO FOLLOW ME @kstrings

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit brother.

Welcome to steemit @kstrings
The fastest growing social community
Nice intro by the way
I hope you find steemit to your liking

I invite you to #air-clinic discord channel
Link to join. https://discord.gg/rqded5m

#hug-challenge
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_640x480.png

You have really explained a lot about you bro.. Welcome to steemit looking forward for your new post... Keep steeming!!

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me at @alfiadi

Welcome kstrigs!


Love

Love and Light

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit bro!!!!!

You're welcome to steemit bro

Welcome, fine boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43