[Attention] Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello community!
Once again I want to remind you, my name is Kseniya and I'm 22 years old. In my comment very often write "a good job guy" or "a good knife, a boy" ...
Do not forget, I'm a girl :) yes, I like knives very much. Yes, I make knives at home and this is my hobby. But please consider that I am a girl :)

All many thanks!

Sort:  

Ксения, тут ботов хватает, так что не удивляйся по поводу "boy")

Hello @Kseniya - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Let me welcome you to this community Kseniya . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact me :-)

You have some damn nice knives Kseniya! great pic :)

You made that knife? That's amazing @kseniya

You look terrifyingly beautiful. Welcome to steemit.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Kseniya,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @triverse, he boosted his post value to $8.82 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Kseniya !

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Slay me @kseniya ! Welcome & I'm moving to Moscow ! WAHOOOOOO !!


R.O.C.K. On
STEEM LMAN.GIF On . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48