INTRODUCING JENNIFER; MOST RECENT STEEMIAN! I HOPE AM WELCOME HERE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1513041865545.jpgHELLO STEEMIANS, .... I am here to introduce myself,
i am so excited to be a part of this community,
this is a plat form that has given me a once in a lifetime opportunity...
Ok, let's get down to introducing me
FB_IMG_1513041849080.jpg

ABOUT MY HUMBLE SELF

My names are JENNIFER CHIKE, I am a Nigerian. Based in lagos, i m a student of accounting, in the University of Lagos.
FB_IMG_1513041876457.jpg

I am a rational person, i love singing and dancing. Honestly,
I m not much of a reader, that was why when i was first told about STEEMIT,I felt unqualified to be a part of it, i felt it wasnt the place for me. Until i was told that STEEMIT, is for EVERYONE that wants others to see the world the way they do.
So i joined and believe me FRIENDS, There is no regret. The only regret i have is not to have joined when i was first told.
FB_IMG_1513041919440.jpg
I am a model and also a media personality, i have worked with many business brands as a Brand Ambassador, and i love my job, Cause i get to meet different categories of people, on daily basis.
FB_IMG_1513041910347.jpg
Am here to make a difference, am here to take corrections, am here to meet people, most especially am here to LEARN. And i ll say i've learnt a lot already, seeing beautiful post every day via my sister's account, I'd say that was exactly what prompted me to get an account of my own, the posts I've been able to see are life changing and I want to be a part of this!
FB_IMG_1513041897528.jpg

Finally I wanna say to my sis for introducing me to something spectacular as b this and I want to a very big thank you for having me here. I'LL DO MY VERY BEST TO MAKE SURE I CONTRIBUTE IN IMPROVING STEEMIT!
FB_IMG_1513041800638.jpg

Sort:  

Hi jenifer welcome

Welcome to Steemit. You are right, it is a great platform that provides a great opportunity.

Best of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Thanks alot @spencercoffman
You are kind

welcome krystall,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thanks lopezdacruz

Welcome to steem. Good luck.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

And I was in Unilag throughout the year! If only you had joined earlier :(

Anyway, welcome to Steemit. it promises to be fun.

You are most welcome, keep posting and have fun.....

you look awesome

Great Pictures.

Welcome and I look forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50