Introduction of @kryptokev42

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings & Salutations!

I am KryptoKev, but you can call me #Kev. I am a complete "newbie" to blogging and making useful videos. But, I will start with this text blog about cryptocurrencies and go from there. I hope you will find my posts to be helpful, interesting, and sometimes, just entertaining!

kryptokev42.jpg

In 2014, I activated my coinbase account and began to purchase Bitcoin. In November of 2017, I began to trade cryptocurrency. I am fascinated and obsessed with the blockchain, the coins, the technologies and the politics surrounding the popularity of this new commerce system. I have been reading white papers, watching the market, learning to chart, researching projects, and watching videos daily.

As a self-taught amateur investor, I have created accounts at many exchanges and experimented with several wallet applications. I have waded through many account creation forms and had several customer service experiences. I certainly know what it is to be a "newbie" in the cryptocurrency space.

As I figured things out, I started telling my family and friends about it. I soon found out; there is a lot to tell. After helping some friends get started, I quickly realized how many times I would have to repeat this in the future. So, I started writing the steps down. Now, When a buddy asks me "how do I get started buying and trading coins?" I will send them a link to this blog. Then I can help them with other issues as they arise.

I will, for the most part, blog about cryptocurrency. But I am sure I will also talk about beer, soccer, chess, Germany, and other things that interest me.

Nice to meet you!

Good Luck & Good Fortune!
@KryptoKev42

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks, happy to be here.

Hello Kev. Welcome to Steemit … !
I am also new to Steemit and I am really excited about what we can accomplish together as a community. 😍
Keep sharing your story with us :)
Cheers!

Thanks littefox, looking forward to the entire experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52