Introducing Caleb on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
i'm Josiah Caleb, a 3rd year university student. I'm 22 and i live in kaduna state of nigeria.

IMG_20170908_165855.jpgI discovered steemit through my friends in the crypto world and i intend to add value to the crytocurrency, sports and fun sections.

I am also open to meeting new steemians, accept me into the steem comunity.
You can encourage me by upvoting.
Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kryptocal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

We welcome you to our world, welcome to steemit hope you had great and fun memories here, and we wish you luck! Hope you have time to check out my profile @purepinay take care!

Welcome to Steemit, friend @kryptocal, hope to see you around and maybe in the PAL Discord Chat as well.

Welcome kryptocal, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

welcome to steemit @kryptocal
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Look who's here ^^ @Kryptocal, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:cRYk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77