New to Steemit and I have not introduced myself yet! I am giving away 1000 Bytecoin in less than an hour!

My name is Kryp70Kn1gh7 and I am addicted decentralized digital currency.

I joined Steemit because I am a huge fan of cryptocurrency and have been following Bitcoin for a couple of years although it really caught my interest when it became more valuable then gold and that wasn't that long ago!

It has climbed so high, so fast and there is so much energy and so much going on in the space that someone needs to be there to help sort out the garbage from the facts.

I made this account so that I can make you aware of things like how to mine crypto, how to tell the difference between shit coins and quality projects, how to spot crap ICOs, how to protect your digital wealth and how to trade crypto for a profit.

If you comment on my steemit post about bytecoin with your BCN wallet address, follow me, and upvote my steemit posts then you will get a chance to win!

I will pick the winner at 9pm central time when I upload today's video!

If you have any questions or want to see me cover any paticular subjects then please just let me know in the comments.

If you post about cryptocurrency or computer tech then let me know so that I can follow you!

Thank you for supporting my web series and blog about decentralized digital money!!

To find out more about me , how to contact me and how to support my content, please go here:
https://tinyurl.com/support-kryp70

Sort:  

Let's see how things work out together.

That's what I am doing. Good or bad, if it involves cryptocurrency then I am going to post about it. Sometimes there is a lot to cover so I will be posting periodic news updates with multiple topics, like the one I am uploading, now. Thanks for checking me out!

No problem

I cant wait to see some more info, to be honest last night i did a small post about bytecoin, probably not the best but i plan on trying to do more posts about bytecoin and possibly some other alt coins.

Great, thanks for letting me know. I will check it out and if I like it then I will link it in my post about Bytecoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39