This is me!

Hey everyone,

I just wanted to introduce myself before I start posting pictures taken by me, because this is what I will be doing on "My (Little Photo)blog". I don't want to just share the picture with you, but also tell the story behind my pictures! If you think this sounds interesting and you want to get to know a bit more about me, you can just continue reading. If you are just interested in seeing photos, I would be really happy if you follow me!

I'm Nico, 19 years old and I come from Germany and I just love taking pictures! The first pictures I took were shot on my first phone - the Motorola Defy+, looking from now the quality wasn't the best - just 5 MP - but the main reason I take pictures is that it makes me fun and I like looking back at moments through photos.
Most of my pictures were shot with my smartphones because I don't have my camera with me often. My smartphone at the moment is the Honor 9 - it hasn't the best camera, but I'm pretty happy with it. My actual camera is the Sony Alpha 5000 with the kit lens (16-50mm, f/3.5-5.6) and the Sony E 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3.
I will mention with what I shot my pictures.

If I edit my photos I mostly do this with Adobe Lightroom or Snapseed, if it's just a random shot.

The attached picture was one of my first shots, taken back in 2012 with my already mentioned Defy+. :D

At least I can just say, thank you for reading my introduction and wish you a great day!

2012-06-30_21-13-50_942.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kruemelmonster nice to meet you, I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

hey ..welcome to the steemit ... hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value ..lets work together ...

Hey, welcome :-)

welcome to steemit world and God bless

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38