My first post, I introduce myself to the Stemmit community.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemians, I am kromtar, I live in Spain and I hope to spend good time with all of you.



In 2013 I discovered Bitcoin, I had no idea what it was and it take few months for me just to understand what it meant, after some time I discovered alternative currencies, how they work and everything related to mining them, thats when I realized how this technology will change the world in which we live.

I have never used social networks because they are controlled by centralized entities, now that I discover Steemit I have been encouraged to join this disruptive project to have fun in my free time and with the purpose of learning and sharing.

My hobbies among many others are: technology, nature, painting, sculpture, music (I play drums with my friends for fun mostly progressive metal, although I like many styles of music).

I hope you liked my introduction, see you around, thank you.




Spanish Translation

Hola steemians soy kromtar, vivo en España y espero pasar buenos ratos con todos ustedes.


En el año 2013 descubrí el Bitcoin, no tenia ni idea de que era y me costo unos meses solo para comprender lo que significaba, despues de un tiempo empecé a descubrir otras monedas alternativas, como funcionan y todo lo relacionado con la minería de cryptomonedas, fue entonces cuando me di cuenta de como esta tecnología cambiará el mundo en el que vivimos.

Nunca he usado redes sociales debido a que están controladas por entidades centralizadas, ahora que he descubierto Steemit me he animado a unirme a este proyecto tan disruptivo para divertirme en mi tiempo libre y con la finalidad de aprender y compartir.

Mis aficiones entre muchas otras son: tecnología, naturaleza, pintura, escultura, musica (toco la batería con mis amigos por diversión sobre todo metal progresivo, aunque me gustan muchos estilos de musica).

Espero que os haya gustado mi introducción, nos vemos por aquí, gracias.

Sort:  

Hello @kromtar! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!

Bienvenido amigo a esta comunidad donde se puede encontrar y compartir de todo Saludos :)

Hi @kromtar welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Congratulations @kromtar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @kromtar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

"Mis aficiones entre muchas otras son: tecnología, naturaleza, pintura, escultura, musica..." Te vas a sentir muy a gusto aquí, Steemit es el mejor sitio para compartir ese arte.

Le paso el post a @catherinegairard que también es artista. Bienvenido a Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43