You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [☠TRUTH☠] Steemit - 👹My favourite MMORPG👨‍💻👩‍💻?!?!?!🙊

Nice! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to steemit. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

Thank you for those articles @kromosoom, will most certainly check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53