Who Am I??

hey Steemitians...
I am Krithi, basically hailing from a southern coastal area of Karnataka, India. Before I was born itself, my parents settled in Bangalore. so that means, I was born and brought up in Bangalore, the silicon city. 1.jpg
Life has taken me on a roller coaster ride up till now. I have been truly blessed with angels in my life, whom I call my friends with lots of love.8.jpg I was so much interested in classical dance, but my mom wanted me to learn classical music which I personally didn't like much. Singing is still my favourite hobby but not as favourite as reading novels and letting myself sink into the world of author's words. getting to know new people tops my hobby list.
I would be happy to know you steemitains.

Thank you for spending your valuable time in knowing me. I wish you a very happy and prosperous New Year
follow me @krithisathish

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Happy to see you here @krithisathish Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit and happy new year!

thank you. happy and prosperous new year to you too

Congratulations @krithisathish, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wwelcome dear ,

Heyy! Welcome to Steemit :D

welcome to steemit.....

Welcome @krithisathish

Hoping you find this community resourceful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48