You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Person Behind the Name: Who Is Breeze?

Oh my goodness, I am in love with this post! I thinks this might be the best introduction post I've read. I thought you were awesome within the first few minutes of talking to you and so freakin funny and easy to talk to, but now I can definitely confirm you're absolutely amazing!! Look at you-beautiful, talented, super mom, and just all around lovely. You my dear are a real life superwoman ☺️ So glad we got to talkin lady! 😘😘

Sort:  

I am reading all these great comments - and I am left in tears where I am sitting, I don't even know how to respond to this, sho, Thank you so much @kristyyd! I fuckin love you woman!

You do realize that all you said above there applies to you too right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66