HELLO STEEMIT!!! FINALLY I AM HERE...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

SnapPhoto_201811594435310.jpg

IMG_20171127_084614.jpg

actually i am not that of a newbie here on this amazing platform,i decided to create a new account REASONS being that i lost my old account @kristenantai due to my ignorance about securing steemit password/recovery.

now here i am again after spending weeks toiling for my previous account then loose it , well thanks to @steemit-uyo friends for their encouragement because last week when i found out the account password could not be recovered i was VERY SAD!! and the fact that i have not made any withdrawal in that account made me more discourage my.
my advice to all newbies is Always Backup Your PASSWORD experience is not the best teacher.

     NOW to MY INTRODUCTION
hi everyone my name is kristen Antai, i am from akwa ibom state, south-south region of nigeria, 

live in surulere lagos state,a student of computer science department, University of uyo,
uyo akwa ibom state in 400l level currently on my Industrial attachment.

i am into networking and website development.
IMG_20170803_100111.jpg

                     my likes

lol growing up i found out the thing i use to like are no more what i like now.
i love people being themselves not trying to be what they are not in order to inpress others.

                 dislike

i do not like when people are being unnecessarily authoritative

my hobbiesIMG_20171111_151340.jpg
i just like going to the beach,pool or any form of water, the sight of it trails me, mind you i am not a mermaid (lol).
i love chatting and meeting positive people.IMG_20171201_213535.jpg

this picture was taken on her birthday @ibeno_beach !!! i am the shorter girl there.
IMG_20171111_150518.jpg

i got to know about this platform Dec 2017 from a course mate @predave but i was convinced by @prochydon to join thank you for bringing me here,joining this platform has being a great opportunity to me because it has help me to discover the hidden potential i never even knew i had.

special thank you to you sir @dimimp "Steemjet logo contest" was really an avenue for me to discover myself, you are a good person keep it up and i know one day i will meet you at the top.

                            my mission on steemit

as a lover of poetry,i am going to be impacting lives with positive poets about life,love,motivation through this platform i believe me joining this platform wasn't by mistake and i will not let you nor myself down.

nice meeting you all!!
please upvote and follow me @kristenantai01

Sort:  

Hey, feel welcome to Steemit!

You are welcome dear! hope to see great and unique things from you, and remember to always be yourself.

You're welcome back on board miss.. You sure aren't a newbie. Your post has said it all.

Welcome back to steemit. Looking forward to your greatest idea.

welcome in the community :)

Nice to meet you! You look very cheerful :) Good luck with the Steemit :))

Welcome back to steemit sweetheart. Sorry about your lost account. You'll blossom on this other account, it's just a matter of time.

Kpele. 🌹

thank you
oshe...

Welcome to steemit officially.
It is really great having you on here, most especially that you are from the @steemit-uyo community.
Remember consistency will help you succeed here .

The shorter one, you are welcome....
Enjoy your stay here

Lmao...tans joor

Hey Beach Fun Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and so fun at the beach with lovely friends. Love your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50