Pleased to introduce myself

Hello, I suck at introductions. I am starting a new path and will be working on opening up to the site. Wishing you all a happy holiday season. Until later...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @krissy330 , if you wish to learn more about steemit Please checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have a beautiful day :D

Thanks for the information. I appreciate things like that.

Welcome 😊

Looooveee the hair color.

The only colors on mine is black and white 😂 yep, getting old 😂

With age comes wisdom. How do you do

Waving at you

Hello and welcome! I am new myself. Hopefully you find this platform as exciting as I do.

Thanks. I do find it exciting and inspiring

welcome to steemit,greetings from Belguim
i love this post.jpg

Thanks for the warm welcome 😎

if you need some help just ask, at chat or discord

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thank you. I do as well. So far I believe it will

Hey there, welcome to steemit, enjoy your time :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Omg... That's awesome

Stay active on steemit and follow me @blockgators I have three contests that I run and you will like the Pick 2 game called, Lucky Pick . Just pick 3 - pick 2 numbers and you can win if you pick the right number. This is a fair game as I do not select the numbers and you can verify that.

Check out my latest post. It's a poem🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68