Hello guys. My name is Chris Kim! I am from South Korea.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

It's nice to meet you all here and upon reading the posts that others wrote, I started to really like this forum and can see a bright future waiting for us all. My name is Chris Kim and I am 21. I immigrated from South Korea 6 years ago.  I am not a professional in this field, but I am very interested about learning about cryptocurreny and people who have similar interest as me!(just being here already get us one common interest!). I used to love starcraft when I was young and I was so into it that I got into creating custom map. After years of creating maps for fun, I found out that the map edit program behaves like programming languages (conditionals, loops, boolean, predefined functions) and more sophisticated and abstract low-level languages exist! I was filled with joy and decided to pursue my career as in a computer scientist. Although I am not sure exactly which major I want to go for, I am interested in developing software, data security, and any future technology that will help the world. I am currently attending UCI and I love it here.




This is my roommate Adam. He's the best smash player that I know of.

Sort:  

Welcome and great post. Keep it up!....and crypto is a new word to most of us. Take your time learning about it before you invest. I suggest invest your time and you will be rewarded.

Nice to have you around!

thanks wang! it seems like you are a dedicated user.

wang is a bot! lol

Would be hilarious if wang was actually a dedicated user! Most misunderstood poster in history of social media.

I had no idea he was a bot

lol! im such a fool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90