Hallo steemians! - introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171107-WA0015.jpg
Hallo everyone
Introduce my name krisna Aditama, I was born in Semarang on January 22, 2001. I am 17 years old and I live in Indonesia precisely in Semarang with my father, mother and sister. I am still a 11th grade student who is studying at SMK Texmaco Semarang. I am the first child of two siblings, my father works in one of the refueling stations in Semarang and my mother works in an industry located in Semarang.

Screenshot_2018-01-24-18-23-30-896_com.garena.game.kgid.png
my hobby is playing game one of them is moba mobile game Garena Of Valor ... i really like this game because when i play this game needed a cohesiveness in establishing communication with team, where a team have to work together to win this game and i am happy playing this game because it can meet the players of Garena Of Valor game players who are proficient and can be used as a friend to play together.

the reason i use steemit is i want to know about photography, food, blog, art, and still many things i want to know.hopefully i can make friends with steemians and follow me. hopefully with the steemit we can exchange ideas or share knowledge.I hope the seniors can guide me to make no mistake using steemit

hopefully useful steemians!

  • INDONESIA

Hallo semua orang
Perkenalkan nama saya krisna Aditama, saya lahir di Semarang pada tanggal 22 Januari 2001. Saya berumur 17 tahun dan saya tinggal di Indonesia tepatnya di Semarang bersama ayah, ibu dan saudara perempuan saya. Saya masih siswa kelas 11 yang sedang belajar di SMK Texmaco Semarang. Saya adalah anak pertama dari dua bersaudara, ayah saya bekerja di salah satu stasiun pengisian bahan bakar di Semarang dan ibu saya bekerja di sebuah industri yang berlokasi di Semarang.

hobi saya adalah bermain game salah satunya adalah moba mobile game Garena of Valor ... saya sangat menyukai game ini karena saat bermain game ini membutuhkan kekompakan dalam menjalin komunikasi dengan tim, dimana tim harus bekerja sama untuk memenangkan game ini dan Saya senang bermain game ini karena bisa bertemu pemain dari game Garena of Valor yang mahir dan bisa dijadikan teman bermain bersama.

Alasan saya menggunakan steemit adalah saya ingin tahu tentang fotografi, makanan, blog, seni, dan masih banyak hal yang ingin saya ketahui. Semoga saya bisa berteman dengan steemian dan ikut saya. semoga dengan steemit kita bisa bertukar ide atau berbagi ilmu. Saya harap para manula bisa membimbing saya untuk tidak salah menggunakan steemit.

semoga bermanfaat steemians!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

hello krisna. welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :) cheers..!!!

Please follow me :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

okay thanks. I follow you but you also follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44