Hi everyone😊

Hi everyone!
My name is Kristina, but my friends call me Kris more often. Finally, I also registered here. I just do not understand what I'm going to write about, but I think I'll decide in due course.
Have a nice day 😉
130C10CB-7ADC-42D9-8400-3EF96BDF722D.jpeg

Sort:  

Not bad for a start. You are welcome to steemit.
Follow me up @dashdaniel

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome Kris, you write about yourself, what you like what you do, what your goals are, sports, traveling and stuff like that.

Where you from, how old are you..?

Thank you. in the next post I'll tell everything. subscribe)

Welcome to steemit ! That's cool you made the first time to join this community. Don't worry about what to write, just follow your instinct and feelings :-) Have a beautiful day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50