Introducing myself. Greetings from BulgariasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

I`m Kristina, 18 year old from Borugas, Bulgaria.

profilepic.jpg

My goal to join Steemit is not to make money, but if you do will be great. Currently i`m study computer sciences in high school, next year will move to college.

My post mostly will be how i spend my free time and enjoy the summer close to the beach.

Stay tunned and god bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the club ! :)

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!

Thank you hien-tran, more posts coming soon.

Welcome to Steem @krisii I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you goodaytraders, hope the journey here will be fun.

Welcome :-) Beautiful picture.. Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Done, thank you.

Hello Kristina, nice to meet you :) Welcome!

Hello Razvan, nice to meet you too.

Welcome lovely Kristina @krisii ! So happy to meet a fellow beachgoer ! Can't wait to see more of your posts and also learn about Bulgaria, what is surely a lovely country. Thank you for coming to Steemit and making our community a more beautiful place! May God Bless -

Thank you @lanceman for you lovely words. Yes indeed Bulgaria is very beautiful country with awesome nature and beaches also people are very friendly and open to the world.

Hello! It's nice to see you here! I joined yesterday and would be glad to subscribe to you and upvote your posts! Hope you'll do the same!)

Thank you @anforo, i will do the same for you.

Welcome @krisii
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Thank you @digital-entrep for your nice tips i follow you.

Hello Kristina, welcome to the Steemit community!
Let me know if you have any questions about the platform.
I'm also a CS student in high school currently :P
I followed you, can you follow me back?

Thank you @sharanannurag998 . The system is pretty easy but if i have questions will shoot you a message. I follow you back of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61