You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey ya'll! I'm new here! Focus on the love and beauty in life. #IntroduceYourself

Hi Mehgan,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks a lot for the detailed introduction about your interests. You seem to be a very jolly person. A big upvote for you.

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Sort:  

Hi @krishnakuya! Nice to meet you! Thanks for the welcome, and upvote, so cool!
I appreciate the helpful info, I've noticed there's quite a few resources about how to use this website.
You must tell me more about your travels, and what it's like to be a trip leader that sounds awesome! I plan on taking my son to as many places as possible, to raise him to be well-rounded and cultured, a real citizen of the world :)

The most challenging part for a trip leader is to manage different kinds of people. Rest, everything is cool and exciting.

I bet! Managing people is a job in itself, been there done that and it's quite challenging! It sounds fun and rewarding though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64