Drumroll........IT'S KRIS-TIME

2017-08-29-17-50-21-527.jpg

Hello everyone. My name is Kristen, I'm an undergraduate of the UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT. I'm a 5ft6, with a sharp chocolate complexion. I love love love music, my favourite artists are Rihanna, John Bellion, Jennifer and Sia. Oh, did I forget to mention? I am an amazing cook. I'll be sharing some of my works and recipies
IMG-20160718-_WA000.jpg
IMG-20160721-_WA000.jpg

I love to design fabrics...take a look at one of my works;
FB_IMG_1481209945986.jpg
I am the only daughter of my Nigerian parents, I love to travel. Now you know I'm a foodie. lol. I'm into fashion too and bake sometimes. I enjoy reading books by Tony Robbins, Napoleon Hill, Brian Tracy and John Maxwell.
I am mostly introverted, as much as I do not have a boring life. Lol. I love to have fun...anything that makes me and the next person happy, is totally worth doing.
2017-09-03-22-04-36-693.jpg

So, at first, steemit did not sound real to me at all. @cheesom kept singing about it all the time. I just had to join. BOY, I have tons of questions to ask. I really wanna get the most out of steemit. For a crypto lover, I look forward to investing big time here.
Kindly follow me, upvote, Resteem my post and comment. I will be in your blog in seconds.

xoxo

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

done. please follow back

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

thanks a lot. please follow back

Hi @kris-ten ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank you. Already following. kindly follow back

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and I love eating rice.

welcome to my blog Joey, I'm already following you. hope to hear from you more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45