Hi! - artist introduction

Hello!

I’m an illustrator from Bergen, Norway. Currently I’m working on a children’s book - but mostly I’m just drinking tea.
I hope to share my illustrations, sketches and process here (still trying to get a hang of the HTML thingie)

I usually work with gouache and coloured pencils, but I sometimes like to combine this with digital techniques.

I look forward to sharing my content with this community - and also look forward to following other artists here!

I’ll dump some sketches here as well;

crab_stew-01 (1).jpegclose_up.pngIMG_20170917_144348-01-03.jpegIMG_20171009_171542-01-03 (1).jpeg




Tonje

Sort:  

Welcome! Your style is so cute! You're inspiring me to get back into illustrating! Looking forward to seeing more!

thank you! i'm looking forward to see your illustrations!

Hi, welcome here, you made amazing introduce post. :-)

Nice to meet you here, check also my introduce post and dont forget to upvote and follow @rhoty .

Thank you! I'll check it out :)

Welcome to steemit! You have great artworks😀

Thank you so much!

welcome!! lovely work!! check my little illustrations!!

Thanks! i'll check it out and follow. Your illustrations are super cute!

hello :) welcome to steemit !

you draw so lovely and i look forward to seeing more from you :)

upvotes

thank you, veryspider! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23