intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit.

I’m a 29 year old California native currently living in New York! I have green hair and a tiny dog named Lana.

Tbh my boyfriend talked me into joining the site and so far it has surpassed my expectations! I’m a water color artist mostly interested in taking pictures lately.
I haven’t explored the site too much, but I hope to change that soon. Hoping to find more photographers and artists here 🙂

Also dogs. I like dogs!53F9A58B-2764-48B2-9863-BB65A5B30CC0.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌🏻😎

Cool hair, welcome to steemit!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love the green hair.

You are very welcome!

Hi @kries how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro - dogs are really cool i agree ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Following for dog pitures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47