Introduceyourself - "Dunia Steemit'' The World of Steemit - (Bilingual) by @kresna

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180207_100749.jpg

Nama saya Kresna masih 15 tahun, saya masih Sekolah Menengah pertama (SMP) dan saya masih kelas 3 (tiga), hobi saya membaca, menulis, dan suka mengambil foto pemandangan dan saya aktif dalam organisasi sekolah, contohnya saya ada mengikut Pramuka dan OSIS.

My name is Kresna, 15 years old, I'm still in junior high school and I'm still in third grade, my hobbies are reading, writing, and like taking photos and I'm active in school organization, for example I follow Scout and OSIS.

Saya masih mempunyai kedua orang tua, juga ada Abang, dan adik.

I still have both parents, there are also brothers and sisters.

Saya bergabung di steemit ini di ajak sama kakak pelatih Pramuka, kata Pelatih anak Pramuka tidak boleh boros, selalu menabung, dan patuh kepada orang tua, Berarti Saya harus mandiri intinya.

I joined in this steemit as well as my sister scout coach, said Coach Boy Scout should not be wasteful, always saving, and obedient to parents, Means I have to be independent.

Jadi pelatih saya bercerita tentang steemit disaat ada latihan Pramuka, tetapi saya tidak paham apa itu steemit dan apa gunanya, Jadi setelah panjang lebar pelatih menceritakan tentang steemit, lalu saya paham apa itu steemit, Pertama untuk rajin menulis, membaca dan mendapat ilmu baru di dunia Maya.

So my coach tells me about steemit when there is a Scouting practice, but I do not understand what is steemit and what is the point, So after a long coach tell about steemit, then I understand what is steemit, First to diligently write, read and get new knowledge in world Maya.

Awal masuk di steemit ini saya di daftar sama pelatih saya karena saya belum mengerti bagaimana cara untuk mendaftarkan steemit, tetapi di perkenalan diri ini saya juga masih di ajarkan sama pelatih, Cuma sekarang saya sudah paham sedikit demi sedikit.

early in this steemit I got on the list by the coach, because I do not understand how to register, but in my own introduction I am also still in the same coach, only now I understand little by little.

Ini salah satu koleksi foto yang saya ambil.

This is one of the photo collections I took.

2018-02-07_10.46.46.jpg

2018-02-07_10.52.40.jpg


Semoga di steemit ini saya bisa belajar banyak tentang penulisan dan yang lainnya juga.

Hopefully in this steemit I can learn a lot about writing and others too.

Terimakasih steemit sudah mempercayakan saya bergabung di sini.

Thank you steemit already entrust me to join here.

@kresna

Sort:  

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Thanks you

wonderful

welcome to this platform, try not to browse new section....

Thank you for providing translation.

Welcome to steemit!

Terima kasih kerana menyediakan penterjemahan.
Selamat datang ke steemit!

Ok thanks

hello @kresna and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to Steemit kresna. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks
I hope to guide me

salam steemit kk. fllback ya

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks
i will enjoy it

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Selamat bergabung di steemit @kresna... Sudah saya upvote ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58