You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Self Introduction: A Personal Genesis

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome, this is a great community and you can do great things here

I can recommend a couple of things

You have to be patient, at first it is very frustrating to see that your publication only has a couple of votes or visits, but it is normal, do not despair, you are starting no one knows who you are or about your work, continuing the preseverance has its rewards.

Be yourself, this is something very important, do not try to be someone else, show the world that you have something special that you can share with them.

Your vote has a power that you can not imagine, use it wisely, vote for those contents that you really like and with moderation, your vote loses power if you are new, do not vote more than 10 times a day.

Do not vote for yourself, or try to do little, your vote as I said has power, reward those who are doing a great job and you like it, you expect others to do that for you;).

Have fun you have friends and share with them

If you need help you can ask many of us started like you, we had no idea what to do or not do
XD

Sort:  

I thank you plenty for the tips! I apologize for my vote not being worth anything. I'll make it up to you in future interactions, I promise.