My Intro to Steemit

High!


My name is Evi and I am from the little republic of Czech, although nowadays I spend lots of my days in the South (Spain).

I am one of those "weird" ones that find many different callings throughout one's journey. My callings generally come from self-expression in the means of creative endeavors. Be it writing, photography, painting, design or making music. I am in no way an expert in any of these but I love learning and am drawn to creating.

I am also a human being which implies I was born and need to stay free. Freedom and creativity really defines me and just about anyone else, too. There are many different ways creativity can show itself of course which is beautiful and makes life more interesting.

scratches_resize.jpg
One of my self-portraits on film camera

Kreaturart is a combination of words art and kreatura which means, you guessed it, creature in Czech. And why creature? Well, because it implies something created and a being at the same time, it connects being with creation and I like how the words play with each other.

When I heard about Steem, I got so excited about these wonderful new possibilities of not only creating but also being rewarded for it. I think this is what many of us and many before us have been asking for - because people want to live freely and new ways of doing just that are emerging. Doing what we do for fun and being able to generate some income of it is a dream coming true. I believe this is how it should be and it will make everything we do so much better in turn.


I also love playing guitar and singing

I plan to create here, whatever that may be. I'm excited about shooting some self-portraits on film again as well as on my city adventures. Also sharing my creative writing and well, let's just see how it all goes. We are all creators at heart and it's wonderful we have so many opportunities to show that nowadays. I'm so excited about sharing my creativity with you guys and also getting inspired by yours.

Say hi in the comments and tell me what sort of creations you're up to :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @kreaturart I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh, thank you, oh so much :) Really appreciate that.

Welcome to steemit. Im not artistically creative, but I like creating new ways of doing things. For example I created a way to post solar panel generation information onto the SolarCoin blockchain; one day we can have free open data with which to transition the world to a clean energy future.

Hey, that is amazing even though it's a bit abstract for me to really understand that fully :o) But yeah, this is what I meant, creativity comes through in many different fabulous ways. And SolarCoin is awesome :)

Yep SolarCoin is one of the best use cases for crypto, good luck on your stermit journey

Welcome!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read, you could follow me back!)

Hi, thank you, I appreciate that and will be anticipating your cool posts :)

Welcome. "hello." I'm not up to much right now. But I look forward to seeing your art.

Thank you, "high"! :))

Welcome @kreaturart aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-2-201783t75945841z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hello @kreaturart
Congratulation For You introduce
Jangan Lupa Upvote Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #esteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me

hello @Kreaturart I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you for kind, welcoming words :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @kreaturart I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41