FINALLY!!!! IM IN... HELLO STEEMIANS, IM READY TO STEEMIT.

HELLO STEEMIANS

I'm an artist who "I" think has far too much interest in different hobbies. Im in love with #Art, anything artistic but I mostly stick to digital formats. I am Passionate about #Photography and #Music. I am also a #Gamer and lately I started #DigitalPainting. I will be posting content around the above mention topics and even fusing topics like Photography with gaming and do #Anime/Gaming character cosplay #Photoshoots etc.

I have always wanted to get into #Cryptocurrencies but I didn't understand how it worked.
I came across #Steemit on the web while doing some research of my own about #PassiveIncome and decided to look into it since it would get my feet wet with the crypto world.
I spent the entire weekend checking out the platform. I saw that Steemit allows people to do what they love, share it and potentially earn for their efforts put into creating what ever content that they decide to create. For that I decided that this is something I needed to try so here I am.

I'm #KrayZMitchell
my head vector.jpg
January 29th 2018
And I Permanently place my mark on this #Blockchain
Thank you for creating this Platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

hello steemit friend! Looking forward to see your art!

Thanks... looking forward to future post always..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29