Letting Myself into the Unknown

Wow! I've been reading about this website all over the place and now I am finally here. It feels great and I'm excited to share and learn many new things from this haven. But, I should be introducing myself. So lets get to it.

I am an extraordinarily average male. I live in the US but I was not originally born here, I am originally from India where I was born and lived till the age of 7. I moved to this new world of great hopes and dreams and have been struggling here since. Although, many hopes and dreams have not been completed yet in this land of hopes and dreams but I'm working on it. That's one of the reasons I joined this website, I can help fund my hopes and dreams and possibly go on to share the successes or failures that came out of them through this platform.

I enjoy many things that I am not good at doing such as drawing, gaming, writing, and even cooking. All these activities fascinate me but I am not very good at doing them. I draw and game in my free time and have gotten better over the years. Cooking is a topic I won't cover because it leaves me sad and hungry. Writing, well I guess... I'll leave it up to you guys to decide how well I write after reading this. I would love it if you guys could leave a comment telling me if you enjoyed reading this. Thanks for welcoming me into a great community.

-Kumar

Sort:  

Congratulations @kraynne44! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @kraynne44, I think you write quite well.
What I have discovered from this community is it takes hard work and time to get to the "funding" status. Don't let that stop you though :).

I have followed you to get you started, if you would kindly do the same, it will go towards that goal we both seek :)

Warm welcome from Australia
@thescholarlyowl

Thanks for the great start to my Steemit "career" and thanks for the tips. I will surely follow back to help advance our goals.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30