Vesna Krasnec on Steemit - Introduction of an artist

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends,

I'm a self-taught artist, currently living with my cat in Tulln which is a small city not far from Vienna/Austria. I'm painting every day all day long, so most of my attention and commitment is dedicated to my art. My paintings are based on my dreams and fantasies and I'm not using any photos as references. Occasionally I'm also painting nature-studies.

2.jpg

In my imagination God is an artist who paints his creations, or molds them before they manifest on our planet. I attempt to illustrate this creation through my artwork, and I try to show the divine presence which I believe is in everything that exists. I also believe that every human being is able to create their own paradise within themselves in the now, so that our world becomes a better place. This is my wish.

Thank you for stopping by!

Love,
Vesna

Thank you Peter @gric for helping me setting up my Steemit account!

8.jpg

Liebe Steemit Freunde!

Ich bin Autodidaktin, lebe momentan in Tulln mit meiner Katze, und male am liebsten jeden Tag, den ganzen Tag. Meine ganze Aufmerksamkeit und Hingabe gilt nur der Malerei, dabei verwende ich keine Fotos oder vorlagen, gelegentlich aber mache ich Naturstudien.

7.jpg

In einer meiner Vorstellung über Gott, ist er ein Künstler, der seine Ideen und neue Kreationen zuerst malt oder modelliert, und erst danach erscheinen sie auf unserem Planeten. Ich versuche diese Entstehung darzustellen und versuche die göttliche Präsenz, die in allen Dingen existiert in meinen Bildern zu vermitteln. Ich finde, dass jeder Mensch für sich selbst ein eigenes Paradies im jetzt erschaffen kann, damit alle glücklicher werden und dadurch unsere Welt besser wird. Das wäre mein Wunsch.

Danke für Eure Zeit, alles liebe,
Vesna

Danke Peter @gric für Deine Hilfe mit Steemit!

6.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, this is a great intro post. I came across your post from a resteem from @allyinspirit so credit to her :)

Looking forward to seeing your latest art work. Goodluck on Steem and give me a shout if you have any questions, i will do everything i can to help :)

@Bit-sp

Thank you!

Lots of talent there for sure!

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Pls feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Really nice art there , I am certain you will do well here . Great content .

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thanks! Cheers!

Nice works!!! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks Alex!

VESNITA WILLKOMMEN!!!!!!!!! ENDLICH ;-D

Danke Carolinchen! Bussi!

Awesome! I definitely will be following you. Upvoted and resteemed as well. I would do anything to have you on my site!

Haha :-) <3 Thanks so much! Many greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84