Hello, Steemians! A simple introduction from Bulgaria :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

I've been here for a few days, but it's time to introduce myself. My name is Vladimir Kraev at 33 and I am from Bulgaria. I graduated at the University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy with subject: technology of the materials, but like most people - I do not work in my subject. I work as a SEO optimizer for a company in Sofia. Out of my work, my interests are: affiliate marketing - online marketing (I have several sites), volleyball, table tennis, billiards, computers and soon, an enormous desire to enter the programming area with JavaScript. I also like Steemit, quite innovative and interesting site. Simple introduction, but I suppose enough to be able to get involved in this exciting community of Steemians. P. If you have any questions about Seo, feel free to contact me :) Be healthy and happy!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem it, upvoted and followed, feel free to hit me back.

Excited to see another technologically minded user!

Thank you!

Steemit is great. You will love it!

Sure I will. :)

Is that really common to not work in the field you studied for in Bulgaria?

If you study to be a doctor or a lawyer - you will work as a doctor and a lawyer, but most of the people here do different jobs from their education.

Welcome to Steemit @kraev! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thanks! Nice to meet you, too!

Hey, Vladimir! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks! :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks! I'm following you. :)

welcome to steemit, wish you a nice experience. follow and upvote my posts for wonderful experince

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79