You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. Here are some suggestions that I would like to give you on your debut.

I recommend to blog everyday and often. Also make sure to follow everyone that follows you. I looked at your following and it is very impressive for just a short time on Steemit.

I also recommend to be positive in your blogs. I have been told this advise and yet still have to remind myself all the time. It can be difficult to do whey you are passionate about a subject. Keeping your blogs positive is very important.

Sort:  

Those are great advises. Keeping the positivity and fun will help you here. Always be original and do not spam and abuse are wise advises as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41