Introducing myself and Merry Christmas!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am happy to return to you on this wonderful Christmas evening! I have not been here for a long time, and I missed...
I welcome all my subscribers and I want to get to know all Steemit users!

My name is Victoria. I live in the south of Russia, in a small mining town. I have a wonderful family! I love my husband and children very much. And I also have 2 wonderful dogs, the Yorkshire Terrier Hanter and the Pekingese Lyalya Buketovna. I'm an engineer, I work at a machine-building plant. I love to read and dream! And I adore traveling around my native country. We have so much beauty in Russia! I like to photograph Russian nature. And with great pleasure I will acquaint you with the most beautiful places of Russia!

I wish you all a Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Welcome

@qmarpot
Thanks)

Welcome

Spread smiles among your near and dear ones. Happy New Year!

@cindyx,
Nice to meet you! Merry Christmas!

Welcome to Steemit, can't wait to see your awesome photography :)

@notoriousrebel

Thank you! I'm glad that you like photos) I'll try not to disappoint!))

Hello and welcome to steemit, Victoria :) Merry Christmas

Hi, Андрей) Happy New Year)

welcome to steemit @kpoxa, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you! Have a nice day)

@devsuraj
Thank you! Have a nice day)

Welcome to steemit community .
Happy Steemiting :)
You will be Rich soon
Love
@jibi333

@jibi333
Oh, I really hope) Thanks)

Здравствуй, рада встрече.

Приветствую!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74