You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Your point is fair, but my goal is to help those who have been here a bit and are struggling. No offence to the new content creators, but there are some people who have been here a bit, and have put the time and effort in, but have come up short. As I stated in the post, if this goes well I will run other contests.

Sort:  

I am not qualified but wait for my suggestion soon =D

I just joined this month, but you also have a point . : )this is a nice idea and good luck for this !! :) :)

I understand, no worries, and of course no offense taken. I’ll follow you to see how the contest goes, and maybe I’ll be able to participate in the next ones :D

May I join? @kpine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76