Merhaba Steem! / Introducing Myself

10775_13581_1493928025_b75f5d.jpg

Herkese merhaba, bunca süre steem okuduktan ilk postum olacak çok heyecanlıyım :) Sonunda çok kişiye ulaşabilen bir blog platformu bulabildiğim için çok mutluyum.

Hi everyone! This is my first post after hanging around steem for a while so I'm super excited :) I'm very happy to find a platform where I can let many people read my blog posts.

24 yaşındayım ve Ege Üniversitesi İşletme Bölümü'nden henüz yeni mezun oldum. Oldukça sıkıntılı ve zor bir dönemden geçiyorum çünkü iş bulma dertleri 4 bir yanımı birden sarmış vaziyette. İş dünyasındaki kurtlar sofrasından korktuğumdan değil ama gerçekten kendimden yabancılaşmadan, severek işimi yapabileceğim bir ortamda üretken olmak istediğim için endişelerim var diyebiliriz.

I'm 24 years old and recently graduated from Ege University Business Administration. I'm going through a though and depressed period because I have to find a job for myself, which is hard in Turkey. It's not because I'm afraid of the business world but I want to do the job I like and be productive without getting alienated from myself.

DSC_2020.JPG

Bu benim çektiğim haliyle İstanbul, yani doğup büyüdüğüm şehir. Tam anlamıyla aşığıyım bütün kaotikliğine rağmen çünkü çok kozmopolit bir şehir, çok yönlü ve renkli. Benim için üniversite amacıyla buradan kopmak çok zor oldu ama mezuniyetimin güzel bir yanı varsa o da buraya geri dönmek olacak :)

This is an İstanbul picture I took, it's the city I was grown and raised. I'm absolutely in love with this place despite all of its chaos because it's a very cosmopolitan city, many-sided and colorful. It was very hard for me to go to another city for university but if there's anything good about my graduation, it is going back to İstanbul :)

DSC_2670.JPG

Bu benim yeni miniğim, Çiki. Henüz çok küçük ve annesiz kaldığı için sahiplenmek zorunda kaldım, aileme çok uzun uğraşlar sonucu kabul ettirebildim çünkü en son kedimizin ölümünden sonra bir daha hayvan sahiplenmemeye karar vermişlerdi çünkü ailecek yıkıldık. Bu kadar masum durduğuna bakmayın, inanılmaz haylaz ve oyuncu bir kedi. Parmağımı emmeye ve inanır mısınız, tanıdığım tüm kedilerin aksine göbeğini sevdirmeye bayılıyor!

This is my new little friend, Çiki. She's yet too little and young but her mother died, so I had to adapt her. It was very hard for my family to accept her because after the death of our own family cat everybody was so devastated and they thought they cannot handle loving another animal again because they couldn't afford loving him/her again. But at the end of the day, they accepted her :) She looks very innocent but she's very naughty and playful. She loves sucking my finger and believe it or not, unlike all the cats I know she loves her belly to be pet!

Bunların dışında yemek yapmak, fotoğraf çekmek, voleybol ve makyaj/bakımla uğraşmak beni tanımlayan şeyler arasında. Zamanla daha çok tanışacağımızı düşünüyorum ve bu postu burada noktalıyorum :) Tekrar görüşmek üzere!

Other than all these, I love cooking, taking photos, playing volleyball and trying/reviewing beauty products. I think we're going to get knowing each other with the upcoming posts, so I guess it's all for now. See you very soon steem community!

Sort:  

Your face is very graceful!!!

I'm flattered :) thank you!

Hoşgeldiniz aramıza :)
Sıkıntılardan kısa sürede kurtulmanızı dilerim.
Çiki de çok tatlıymış :) Takipteyim

çoook teşekkürler :)

Wellcome to the community!!

pd: Youre pretty

  • with blushed face* thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

hiii ;) &.... welcome!

hoşgeldiniz :D

hoşbulduuuk :)

Awww, cute cat

Welcome to steemit @kozmetiksteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45