Hi Steemers! My name is Alexander. I'm interested in cryptocurrency, investments, travelling and love to enjoy life! This story is about me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! I am a 24 year old guy from a small town Inozemtsevo in Russia. By education I am a civil engineer, but do not earn in the profession.


How I make money ?

Not long ago, I learned about blockchain technology, and are very enthusiastic . I have been involved in bitcoin mining and investing money in buying and selling cryptocurrency on the exchange Poloniex.


This is my farm for bitcoin mining. It was built of 8 Asic Miners S5. Soon plan to upgrade miners to the model s7.

How and with whom I spend my time ?

I have a girlfriend, her name is Zali. I love to spend time with her walking and traveling to beautiful places .


Where I like to travel?

I love to travel at sea and in the mountains because I love nature. Nature is my element. Below a couple of pictures of the holiday on the Black sea and in the mountains of North Ossetia in Russia.

I also like to relax at home, roast with my parents and brother meat and vegetables on the fire.


In the next posts I'll introduce you to my friends, family and girlfriend better. If you have any questions, or suggestions for future posts, I’ll be happy to hear your feedback!

All the best

Alexander

Sort:  

There is a problem with your images under "How and with whom I spend my time ?" and "Where I like to travel?": they are not displayed properly. The two first images are fine.

all fixed, let's see @recursive

Steemit have some problem with images. Even imgur dont work ;/

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex and graph)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (and you messageto send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

He who speaks without modesty will find it difficult to make his words good.

Welcome to Steemit @kozmanov! It looks like your missing some pictures.

apparently an incorrect reference is entered. now correct

all fixed, let's see @cryptodon

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87