Hi, platform STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi ! I am glad that now on the platform as a user. I just read the posts and watched all this action, what I write, what tags do you put authors and so on. When I finally decided to register, now is the time of misunderstandings, I didn't come to the phone SMS to confirm. But this problem is solved, as you can see. I'm with you now, take me to your flock, seahorses, fish, dolphins, orcas and whales. Interesting comparison with the voice of the water world. Blockchain don't know anything, but I think all my questions I find here.

My name is Konstantin, I'm 30, live in Ukraine in the metallurgical city of Krivoy Rog. Nick long to think it was not necessary, took the appropriate name @koss87. Working at the local steel plant machinist pipeline, like rapid Cycling, but rarely go to the gym, but mostly work so exhausting that you just want to sit around the TV and watch an interesting movie. Respect fishing, sports and movies genre horror, Comedy.

I also have a blog on the website here (https://golos.io/ru--golos/@koss87/davai-znakomitsya-platforma-golos). Subscribe, let's be friends!!!

***

Здравствуйте! Я рад, что теперь состою на платформе как полноценный пользователь. До этого я только читал посты и наблюдал за всем этим действием, о чем пишут, какие теги проставляют авторы и так далее. Когда наконец-то решил зарегистрироваться, настал момент непонимания, не приходили на телефон смс для подтверждения. Но эта проблема решилась, как видите. Теперь же я с вами, примите меня в свою стаю коньки, рыбы, дельфины, касатки и киты. Интересное сравнение с водным миром. В блокчейне понимаю пока мало чего, но думаю, что все интересующие меня вопросы я найду здесь. 

Меня зовут Константин, мне 30, живу на Украине в металлургическом городе Кривой Рог. Ник долго придумывать не пришлось, взял соответствующий имени @koss87. Работаю на местном металлургическом предприятии машинистом конвейера, люблю быструю езду на велосипеде, редко но хожу в спортзал, а в основном работа выматывает так, что хочется просто посидеть около телевизора и посмотреть интересное кино. Уважаю рыбалку, спорт и фильмы жанра ужастики, комедии. 





Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks I read)!!!

Hey ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help...

Thank you follow) and need help. Don't know what and how here)

just try to be original, in start u might not get a lot of up-votes but eventually you will. BE CONSISTENTin whatever you are posting and show support to other steemers as well.

Welcome to steemit! I am just new here also.. i have upvoted your post btw

Thank you, nice to meet you)!

welcome koss87

happy steeming

Привет))

hello and welcome @koss87~~

Привет)))

добро пожаловать)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45