Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is the first time I post on this site and I feel I should introduce myself... so here we go.

Hi, my name is Konstantinos, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Greece! I studied Management and economic commissioner at my 18 and right now I'm studying as a graphic designer.

()

Special thanks to @otsouvalas who introduced me the Steemit!

Sort:  

Καλώς ήλθες!

Ευχαριστώ

Hello, kospap! I wish you a very prosper journey here on Steemit!

Καλώς ήλθες Κωνσταντίνε!
Ενας μικρός οδηγός στα ελληνικά ή και στα αγγλικά για τον πρώτο μπούσουλα (αν και σίγουρα ο Οδυσσέας θα σε έχει κατατοπίσει :))
Ότι απορία έχεις, απλά ρωτα!

Ευχαριστώ

Welcome aboard my friend.

Feel free to contact with us if you having any issue or and question about steemit.

Καλοσήρθες στην παρέα μας.

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steem, @kospap!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome! Feel free to ask if you have any questions.

Thanks 😉

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Welcome to steemit @kospap. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Καλώς ήλθατε και αν έχετε κάποιες απορίες, απλώς αφήστε τους εδώ και θα χαρούμε να προσπαθήσουμε να βοηθήσουμε. Καλή τύχη!

Ευχαριστω, καλως σας βρηκα!

Καλώς τον !
Σου εύχομαι ό,τι καλύτερο για τη συνέχεια σου στην πλατφόρμα !

Ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43