GYMSHARK | TRY ON HAUL

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


I hope you enjoyed this Gymshark try-on haul. All Gymshark products were purchased with my own money, and opinions are obviously my own.

VLOG CAMERA I USE:
http://amzn.to/2y9Zx54

Follow me on social media!

MY WEBSITE: www.digyourgoals.com

www.twitch.tv/ImKortney
www.instagram.com/ImKortney
www.facebook.com/ImKortney
www.Twitter.com/ImKortney
SNAPCHAT: sub on www.twitch.tv/Kortney for an add :)

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

Business Inquiries: [email protected]

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

P.O. BOX
Thank you for all the love you show the p.o. box! If you'd like p.o. box opening videos, let me know!

PO BOX 108
Wexford, PA 15090

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

DISCOUNTS AND LINKS

Tao Clean discount code (50% off): COCO
http://promo.taoclean.com/coco50


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for the suggestion on those exercise clothes. I will definitely give them a try.

i always used gymshark, it was perfect for gym!

Right!? I love how it actually is built for working out unlike a lot of leggings especially. lol

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

I love Gymshark clothes, the look, the material, everything, but hate the fact they sell out immediately after a release. Another downside is the price (at least in Finland). Nearly all the leggings cost around 70 euros (~ $90) or more... 😢

However, I found your video super helpful! 😊

Oh my! They are definitely more expensive there! But you're right, they do sell out fast! I think they are launching some new stuff soon though :)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Hope you enjoy the community

Cheers from Australia.

Thanks! Hope you're enjoying it too!

Hi Kortney! I enjoyed your review of this product. Do you have an interest in endorsing other type of products? I am currently looking for influencers, potentially for Goldmoney and Menē 24k investment jewelry. Let me know if you would like to discuss futhur :)

Welcome to steemit!! Love the video, keep them coming

Thank you! That means a lot :)

Holds the girls in! Muffin toppy fat...LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30