I AM A ENGINEERING STUDENT (ELECTRICAL ELECTRONICS ENGINEER). MY JOB IS HARDWARE AND SOFTWARE.

  Hi guys! I am İhsan and i am from TURKEY. I am a engineering student at Ankara University. My purpose in steemit is i am trying learn writing blog and explain my job in English. I am trying to learn English here. You can ask me why you are learning english here, because the vast majority of people who are here share in English and i have a chance to make some money here for my Project. I started small and new projects as soon as I could. I wanna talk about my Project;  

1. Buzzer and Leds Game of Thrones sound

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

2.Wireless Voice Transmission with IR Led and Photo Transistor

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

3. A Little Robot Runaway from barriers

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 Thank you for all of your support! 

Help me do something :)




Sort:  

Hoşgeldin dostum. Bende senin gibi elektirik elektronik öğrencisiyim. Umarım burada iyi yerlere gelirsin. Senin gibi yeni üyeleri desteklemek lazım.

Eyvallah hocam sağolasın.

Welcome to steemit @koroglu00071. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Nice to meet you

Dear.@koroglu00071
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@koroglu00071
sample.gif
@mistersteem

why you are copy

its very danger for your future posts

dear .. my friend repetition 47 in some day ago
today he is coped and investigate 47 to 6
her name @abrarahmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54