Introduction post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You want a little bit of diversity ,visit my blog
I'm currently studying microbiology at one of the best state universities in Nigeria
I love and write poems,I love taking pictures of nature ;so expect to see more of that in my post
I'm not really good at describing myself but I think I'm a simple and hardworking person
Just started steemit to try my hands on something new
I also love traveling and doing things a normal teen would do .
That's all I can say about myself for now
IMG_5981.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome brother to the steemit tribe.

You will do better using more common tags at this stage of the game.

Common tags like what bro

like the one on the first page (life, photography, etc.)

Okay thanks

Hey! Welcome to steemit:)

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 18/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8011$
Ethereum: 564$
Ripple: 0,65$
Bitcoin Cash: 970$
Litecoin: 154$
NEO: 69$
Cardano: 0,15$
Stellar: 0,21$
MIOTA: 1,14 $
EOS: 4,71 $

Have a good day everyone!

Awesome intro bro. Grow on steemit.

welcome korgaf! Glad to see your here

👌👍👍

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Yes bro ,thanks

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62