An Introduction

My name's Freya. I will be sharing my art and also blog about utter nonsense as I usually do, for example, I sat upside down on my bed with my best friends trying to figure out where the line racism would be drawn in the animal kingdom, or when I watched a documentary on animals one guy said "crocodilians" which I thought sounded like "civilian" so I made up a scenario where crocodiles became intelligent and migrated to another planet. If you would like me to expand on those I will.
I use an iPad Pro to do my art on however I am saving up for a new art tablet. I use the app SketchClub. I will also post art projects and homework I think are worthy that I did in school.
If you would like to know anything else comment and I'll answer them :)
FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit Mate ! Look Forward to your Posts ! Followed :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you find it to be as positive and uplifting as I do. I look forward to seeing your work! Be well!

Thanks, you too!

HELLO Freya! welcome to steemit. This platform is amazing!

Welcome to Steemit Freya! It’s refreshing to see more artists on here, looking forward to seeing more of your work.
I think it’s great when you can use a story to fuel an illustration, it makes them much more interesting, have fun!

So do I, thank you!

welome to steemit world and would like to see your posts

Welcome to steemit Freya. This is the place to be and especially for art in my opinion. Great

Intelligent crocodiles.....sounds terrifying :-)

You are very tallented. Looking forward to seeing more.

I know... I hope it doesn't come true! Thank you :)

You seem to have really interesting and funny thoughts. :)
Looking forward to more of it

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30