Hello friends. I am from Siberia.

happynewyear.jpg

This morning it was -30, now it's warmed to -29. The beard saves my chin a little, but my nose turns red due to frost. But the forecast shows that there will be only -2 by next Thursday! Then I can shave my face and I'll be young again)).
This is our climate: it's very cold, it's surprisingly warm! You ask: where is this wonderful weather? I will answer: in Siberia. Specifically - in the city of Krasnoyarsk (it's in Russia).

map_1.jpg

Well, I'm not a climatologist, as you might think. I am a graphic designer. Perhaps later I will show you my excellent work). By the way, I did not introduce myself! My name is Konstantin. If we become friends, I will tell more about myself.

So, a few words about my Motherland.
Krasnoyarsk is the third (by population) city of the Siberian Federal District. If you draw on the map the boundaries of this district, you will get a figure resembling ... a hammer turned upside down. However, not everyone mentally turns a figure and therefore compare it to a male organ. Of course there is a similarity, it cannot be hidden. Well, that's how Siberia looks on the map.

map_2.jpg

But living here is not so bad as it might seem on the map. Here, for example, which view from the window of my house. As you can see, everything is quite decent.

foggy now.jpg

In general, there are very beautiful places here. I will show it to you in my posts. Is it interesting to anyone?

By the way, next year (in March 2019) we will host the XXIX World Winter Universiade. If you are going to come, then make sure the beauty of the local places.
We are here preparing to receive guests. Welcome!

P.S. If my text seems to you illiterate or clumsy, then all claims to Google-translator. As you understand, English is not my native language).

And while I'm with a beard and a red nose: Ho, ho, ho! Happy New Year!


Здравствуйте, соотечественники!
Знаю, что вы здесь где-то рядом)).
Давайте держаться вместе!
Я пока еще не разобрался, как здесь все устроено.
Прочитал пару постов на тему Стимита, но не все усвоил). Надо будет еще вчитаться.

Всех с Новым годом!

Sort:  

Love the hat. And I thought the 10 degrees fahrenheit I'm getting in the Midwest is bad. WELCOME!

Congratulations @konstantinredcap, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Добро пожаловать! :-)

Привет с Урала, земеля! Насчёт "не всё усвоил" - это нормально. Я сам ничего здесь не понимаю - мутно и непрямолинейно здесь всё. Я забил и просто общаюсь с интересными людьми (сильно надеюсь, что не с роботами). Спасибо за твой пост. Подписываюсь на тебя!

Привет! И я подписался) Будь здоров. Будем разбираться вместе)

Привет!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15