Photographer from the caribbean island of Tobago!

Where I come from? The small twin island republic of Trinidad & Tobago! I reside on the smaller of the two which is called Tobago!

Fort King George at Scaborough, Tobago

Oh yea we've got legit old canons and stuff at multiple old forts around the island, it's like pirates of the Caribbean minus all the cgi cause this is as real as it gets baby!

Never heard of it? That's ok (by now hopefully you've already googled it in another tab lol) but if you'd like to be taken on a journey of my little space I call home then be sure to follow it'll be greatly appreciated!

I hope joining here would be a great way to share my original content and enjoy all the steemit community has to offer.

I'm a photographer and newbie videographer that's exploring his creative impulses.

Kyle Keens-Dumas
Konsortiumstudios

Sort:  

Welcome @konsortium to steemit. Tobago you say, this is a place I always wanted to visit and yet never did. I did, however, holiday in the Dominican Republic of which a place I enjoyed, so much so, I travelled back there 6 months later. Take care @racykacy and keep up the good work

Thank you for the warm welcome @racykacy please do take the time to visit my little island! You won't regret it! I'll be sharing more as or unique landscape and festivities take place throughout the year!

Welcome to steemit @konsortium .steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Thank for the welcome @shahidkha appreciate it

My first Steemit buddy from the same island. Welcome to the new world brother.

Brooo!! Thanks man! Hope to really get into sharing some great content of our home! @stockniper

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Hi @cryptobroye Thanks for the response!

no problem, thanks fora good read!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Hey @lopezdacruz, thanks for the welcome! Oh you definitely won't be disappointed with what I have in store for the future!! Thanks for the vote
:P

Welcome to Steemit Kyle! Glad to have you here. I'm a Videographer myself, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so it might help you to do something to help verify you're a real person. Lots of people post a photo of themselves holding a sign where they've written steemit, their username, and the date. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Thanks for the welcome @jeffmcmullen I'm definitely not a spam account as I've noticed that there are many here as well. Taking my time to understand the ropes and not get into trouble from the get go! Thanks for the vote.

I definitely get it, it's a really good idea to take your time when posting things that can never be deleted... haha!

Will check out your stuff!!

Congratulations @konsortium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43