Hello Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am new to this platform, but so far it seems really interesting.
_MG_3677.jpg

I am a musician.

I work in Film and TV
2014-01-22 08.45.02.jpg

2015-09-21 08.12.33.jpg

I used to have long hair.
Konrad01A.jpg

I like Amsterdam
konradAmsterdam1994.jpg

I am a total nerd and I build servers and use Linux, but not very well.
IMG_0060.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to platfom steemit and join play in this steemit app. Why i say play, because here we can learn while learning. Play in my opinion here is we can make our work here and why i say learn because here we can see Writing of different kinds. Welcome once more @konrad2199

welcome @Konrad2199 !! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Hi, i like to brief introduction. I hope you''ll like steemit as time goes on and i wish you success in your music career. I'll like to share more ideas with you on steemit. So, i'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit, @konrad2199. I am now following you.

If you are interested in webseries, please check out my girlfriend's forthcoming project, which should be live shortly: click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49