Introduction to Steemit: A Little Of My Life

Hey friends!

It took a while for me to write my first post.. but here it is! Thank you @roido-san for introducing Steemit to me!

My name is Kim, from the Philippines. I like taking photos and sharing it on instagram but as I was searching for a photo of myself, I can't find one that suits Steemit. I tried my best and here are the nice photos I have:

Image-1.jpg

I plan to travel the whole Philippines and as I said, I love taking photos of the sceneries and some artsy sh*ts. Here are some of the places I've been to:

Caliraya.jpg
Biking on a suspended cable for about 80 feet above the ground!

10899992_1021059044578224_6689409151160578866_o.jpg
Traveled north of the Philippines, too..

Untitled.jpg
And most of my travels are south, because most of the prettiest beaches are in south, and beach is life!

10449471_1184681371549323_5504995039317910062_n.jpg
Boracay is famous for its beautiful beach, but uhm.. I would still pick Cebu. But if you wanna party, yeah go to Boracay :)

15171065_1506614966022627_904128591960184560_n.jpg
One of my recent local travel. pretty much enjoyed the beach, too!

river rafting.jpg
And river rafting! This is the most life-threatening activity I did in 26 years of my life. Here's a vid I made from our Davao Travel:

I have a lot of photos that I wanna share. Here's where I post most of them:
unnamed (1).png
I try to keep my instagram nice and artsy, but it'll be saved for another post :)

For the past few weeks, most of my free time were dedicated to "Crypto" studies. I still have a lot to learn and will be willing to share it here when I think it is worth to share. LOL. Here is a picture I took using instagram story while studying crypto in a coffee shop:
coffee project.jpg

There you go! I will be posting more about travel, arts, music, FOOD, cryptos, and life! Glad to be part of this awesome community. See you around! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @konmogelijk!

Hi @janusface! Thanks for the welcome. :)

Welcome to steemit
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze

Hi @cryptokraze, double thanks: for the welcome and the upvote! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @konmogelijk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome !

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you @karlita27! So fun to be here :)

Hello Kim,

welcome here into this great Community.
I wish you a pleasant​ time and may your dreams come true.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

Hello @modernpastor! Thank you! I've been learning a lot here and hoping to contribute more to this community. :)

This is great.

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Thanks, @dobroman ! I wish my future posts will be worth sharing as well.

Welcome to Steemit! Wish you all the best!

Congratulations @konmogelijk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16