You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Joey van Koningsbruggen, I founded a food production company that sold 1,5 million meals this year.

I am all for voluntary interactions. I don't think it would make sense to give them the lion share of the profit. In my example I actually made an agreement with early employees that they would get paid less than market value so that we could invest more into the company. Without investors it is really important to have the liquidity needed to scale up; place larger orders, pay for production equipment etc. if my employees would get a lion part of the profit it would have totally destroyed my company. I would not be able to produce as much as was being asked. Even now 2 years later I never pay myself a share of the profit. I have a normal salary. The rest is going back into the company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45