I like steemit..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180912_042459.jpg
hello friend steemi, i am very happy to join here, apparently here is very much cryptocurrency news, wow this is very useful for me, well beforehand i want to introduce myself, my name is kong, i come from labeling aceh-indonesia ..

I knew Steemit for a long time from my friend but I ignored it because I was too busy with my own business, many of them were successful in steemit, and I was interested in joining here because there were so many important news about Crypto and I really liked that, and many benefits join here,

Maybe i must learn so much from you are,
Thanks for your read my article.
That is my short story😊

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Loading...

welcome to steemit man

Love your smile and I love Bitcoin too.

Bienvenido compañero, tambien empecé hoy! :D

like for like, nice to meet you

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86