Just a Student From Illinois

Hi, I am Joshua from the Midwest state of Illinois. I have big dreams that i will Accomplish in my lifetime but there are a couple of roadblocks

I really really love the thought of learning other languages, I love the thought but the work that the action takes is far beyond me at the current point of my mentality...... if that sentence even made a lick of sense

I want to Travel the world and meet tons of people, .... short story short the plane tickets are two expensive

I really want to own a small Hotel of sorts someday somewhere in the world..... I actually might dream too much

I am 21 years old and I am a Hospitality and Tourism Student set to Dec 2019, I would rather graduate in May of 2020 but that would mean that i was able to study abroad.... lol.

I love all kinds of different cultures from Thailand , to Uganda to Chile, i want to experience it all.
I hope that you guys will enjoy the content i post even though i don't even know what kind of post my soup bowl mind will come up with.

this post probably looks like a two year old typed it, no it was a millennial :) I promise i will do better in the future

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
You can follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Welcome Joshua!

You seem to have many goals, it is good you have a direction and I wish you nothing but success in achieving them.

Welcome to steemit following for more.
Check out my Blog https://steemit.com/@massackre
Maybe there is something interesting.

Hey ...you will find lots of inspiration for travel and exploration on Steemit!!

keep steemin...upvoted !!

Congratulations @konannfriends! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @konannfriends! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52