Thank you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

When I was writing the last post, I wasnt thinking about comments and all good people that upvoted me, because I thought nobody would read it. 🤤
But I was wrong. This post is for you guys, I want to thank you for reading my blog and supporting me. That means a lot to me!

I also want to thank @atlas7 for showing me this site. Thanks Fiki!🤘

Special thanks to my boyfriend - he is supporting me and he thinks Im doing great work. 🖤

Thank you all for believing in me and giving me strenght by sending me positive energy.

I wish you all beautiful 🌻 spring and have a good day! 🤗

  • Check out my other posts and upvote if you like it!

#ocd-resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @konami8! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow ! what a refreshing post. Bright as Sunshine ! Welcome to Steemit.
Followed you :)

Ma molim vidim da si se dobro snašla! Sam nastavi tak! (Y)

Hello @konami8, i really learn a lot from your introductory blog that how to properly develop a compact and impressive introduction. for my future reference i put a link to your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524696722-930623

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

welcome @konami8 to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Bee Girl, you look great in Winnie The Pooh Yellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53